Local: (218) 634-9700
BAUDETTE FLORAL AND GIFTS
~YOUR PREMIER BAUDETTE FLORIST. FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED. LET US BE YOUR CHOICE FOR FLOWERS!~
211 Main St West Baudette, MN 56623    Local: (218) 634-9700
Customer Reviews
BAUDETTE FLORAL AND GIFTS
Local Baudette, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time . I'll be ordering in the future .
Vickie's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2018, 11:43 am

Thank You!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

The plant was delivered on time with no problems. I'm happy with the service at Baudette Floral.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Yes. Everything was great
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The service was fine. They were very happy to get the flowers and sent me a picture.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have never been disappointed with the service or arrangements from Baudette Floral! Great Job!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful, thanks!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

This is such a wonderful site to work with. I am 1800 miles away, my family is able to send a beautiful arraignment to our brother in law's Mothers funeral. Thank you for the convenience and caring.
Vickie's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2016, 10:21 am

Thank you so much! We are honored to provide this service.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

This is such a wonderful site to work with. I am 1800 miles away, my family is able to send a beautiful arraignment to our brother in laws Mom,s funeral. Thank you for the convenience and caring.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Gosh, I cant say anything wrong with your beautiful flower arrangement. It was nicely arranged, with coordinating colors. Delivery to the door with a smile! Nice.
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Simple and easy to use!
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered some gifts from Vickie for staff members at our workplace and she included 2 free truffles, it was so nice! Love her shop!
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fantastic flowers and reliable service
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was wonderful! I heard from the recipients that the flowers were beautiful! I really appreciate how easy it was and the good quality of the flowers!
Vickie's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2015, 12:29 pm

Thank You so much.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Lots of unique items and variety of gifts! And the flowers are AMAZING! New favorite place to shop.
Vickie's Reply:
Date: Nov 22, 2014, 11:22 am

Thank you so much. We are so happy to be open :)
Flower Delivery To Baudette, MN
See Delivery Areas